New Medium PP๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ŽMy thoughts!๐Ÿ‘‰For what it's worth!

Opinions are like, well, ya know. (โ€ฟห โ€ฟ) So here is mine for shits & giggles.

Can you guess where I found this pic, Medium.com

๐Ÿ’First of all, Kool-Aid is my โ€œNew-roll!โ€ โ€” YAY!

But back to the business at hand,

Tony and the Medium crew, made Medium changes. so let's gab about that while I sip my Kool-Aid! โ€”โœŒ ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿฆฐ ๐Ÿ‘‰ I just wanna try and simple yet fun! โ€” Itโ€™s all good news!

Photo by the author

Yep, 2023 is a great year for us Medium writers!

As always, I have questions, right? โ€” Well, For once I am speechless!

I needed help to grasp the changes.

So I am trusting folks who are smarter than me. โ€” I turned to Linda because she wrote about it. โ€” Thanks Linda for helping me understand!๐Ÿงโ€โ™€๏ธ

Photo from Linda Osipow ~ Crazy, Almost Old Farm Wifeโ€™s Medium

So I present to you, my brilliant buddyโ€ฆ

--

--

Jan Sebastian ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿฆฐ

I had a stroke so I canโ€™t walk or talk, but I can write! Just a new chapter in life. I love the journeyโ€ฆ..By me a cup of coffee Ko-fi.com/jansebastian5419