Medium πŸ’°$500 per month in 2023!

I call it pizza money! πŸ•So has anything changed in 2023? πŸ‘€ Let’s see!

Photo by the author

✍ I stepped away from Medium at the end of 2022 to move. β€” Life demands a break sometimes!

πŸ‘‰πŸ‘‰πŸ‘‰Imagine, no checking stats, writing, reading clapping, highlighting, or commenting hardly at all for almost 3 months! 🀜IT WAS VERY STRANGE, FOR REAL!πŸ€›

I missed being on Medium, but the world kept spinning, and it’s great to be back!

Now, I just had to find out, what has changed! β€” Many writers have moved on and I will miss them very much. There are many new folks on Medium who I have run across, so that is exciting!

🌱Time for a tiny bit of background for the newbies out there! β€” I do write about Medium money sometimes.

πŸ’°In July of 2021, I decided to find out how much we could make on Medium, SO I PULLED A $500 DOLLAR PER MONTH GOAL OUT OF MY ASS βž”βž”βž” …(β€Ώ|β€Ώ)!

It took a while but finally made $500 in December 2021!

πŸ”I found the frigging key on how to do it! So I shared everything I learned along the way to help others! I…

--

--

Jan Sebastian πŸ–πŸ‘©β€πŸ¦°

I had a stroke so I can’t walk or talk, but I can write! Just a new chapter in life. I love the journey…..By me a cup of coffee Ko-fi.com/jansebastian5419