Letโ€™s break a world record for fun!๐ŸŒ

Who wants to be the best in the world?๐ŸŒŽ I do! ๐ŸŒHow about you?

Photo from thedailymeal.com/eat/19-record-breaking-food-feats-extreme-foods

๐Ÿ” People do love burgers! โ€” Calgary Stampede 2014: โ€” Giant 777-Pound Hamburger On The Menu

Donald Gorske (USA) Has a Big Mac record. โ€” Talk about insane FOCUS & Vision for 5๏ธโƒฃ0๏ธโƒฃyearsโ€ฆ

Donald thinks the burger is the โ€œbest sandwich in the worldโ€ โ€” youโ€™d have to think so to eat one almost every day for 50 years!

Sometimes, he actually eats two Big Macs a day.

In August 2021, we celebrated Donaldโ€™s updated record for the most Big Macยฎ burgers eaten in a lifetime with a new official total of ๐Ÿ”32,340 Big Macs. ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”

โœ For us Medium writers, what a fun story toโ€ฆ

--

--

Jan Sebastian ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿฆฐ

I had a stroke so I canโ€™t walk or talk, but I can write! Just a new chapter in life. I love the journeyโ€ฆ..By me a cup of coffee Ko-fi.com/jansebastian5419