--

I just turned 65! πŸƒβ€β™€οΈ It’s time to choose to be fit or not! πŸ’ͺJump in!🌊The water’s fine!

Buzzed or Buff? πŸΈπŸ‹οΈβ€β™‚οΈ I quit drinking & smoking!

It’s time to choose fitness! πŸ€Έβ€β™€οΈ At 65, I decided to crave health!

Photo by Created Author Generated By Bing.com images

Buff or buzzed β€” Which do you want when you get older? β€” I put the garbage crap to the side.

🚽🚽🚽🚽🚽 β€” Yes, it’s time to shit, or get off the pot! β€” 🚽🚽🚽🚽🚽

I am writing this for ALL OF US! β€” It pumps me up to write this and hopefully, it pumps you up to read it, then your comment pumps me up again!

I want to be like 91-year-old Edna Giordano who looks 59! Don’t you?

Edna started getting fit at 67. β€” She is kicking ASS!

I am going to join her. for fun! β€” She’s 91 goodness sake! β€” If she can do it, so can we, by golly! β€” πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ β€” Why not? β€” πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ β€” I’m in!
FYI, the girl next to her is her 59-year-old daughter!

--

--

Jan Sebastian πŸ–πŸ‘©β€πŸ¦°

I had a stroke so I can’t walk or talk, but I can write! Just a new chapter in life. I love the journey…..By me a cup of coffee Ko-fi.com/jansebastian5419